7th Grade Boys Basketball

 Boys Basketball 7 Medium

2018-19 Schedule

7th Grade Start Times

Date Opponent Location Time Result

Thursday - Dec. 6

Liberty Union Away 5:00 PM

Saturday - Dec. 8

Teays Valley West Away See Bottom

Monday - Dec. 10

Fairfield Union Home 5:00 PM L

Thursday – Dec 13

Amanda Away 5:00 PM

Monday – Dec. 17

Circleville Away 5:00 PM  

Thursday – Dec. 20

Hamilton Twp Home 5:00 PM  

Monday - Jan. 7

Teays Valley East Home 5:00 PM  

Thursday - Jan. 10

Bloom Carroll Away 5:00 PM  
Saturday – Jan. 12 Teays Valley West Home

See Bottom

 

Monday – Jan 14

Liberty Union Home 5:00 PM  

Thursday - Jan. 17

Fairfield Union Away 5:00 PM  

Thursday – Jan. 24

Amanda Home 5:00 PM  

Monday - Jan. 28

Circleville Home 5:00 PM  

Thursday - Jan. 31

Hamilton Twp Away 5:00 PM  

Monday – Feb. 4

Teays Valley East Away 5:00 PM  

Thursday - Feb. 7

Bloom Carroll Home 5:00 PM  

Saturday - Feb. 9

MSL Pre-lims

7th – CV

8th – FU

TBD  

Thursday - Feb. 14

MSL Semi-Finals

7th – CV

8th – FU

TBD  

Saturday - Feb. 16

MSL Finals Fairfield Union TBD  

TVW Games – Order will be 7th Girls, 7th Boys, 8th Girls, 8th Boys (Starting at 10:00 am)